business, entrepeneur, Entrepeneurs, entrepeneurship, Fashion, fashion presentation, identity, product review, review

in which we end up on Cottonable #tshirtdesign

So in 2014/2015 I was all about my baking business, code name Chubby Chubs. After spending the summer in the street, the moving it to Etsy and actually scoring a few orders, I packed it in because I wanted to rethink the strategy and work on some other things.

screenshot-2016-09-25-at-10-55-16-pm

So in addition to working more on my blog and writing projects, I re-tooled my online store at Society 6. I posted more images and designs, so now I’m a blogger/write/photographer/tshirt and legging designer. Yes, this is my collection of leggings. I kind of love them. I actually sold some stuff this year, which is gratifying. Yay!

I started branching out and trying my hand at real tshirt designing, more graphic, less image and this week two of my designs were featured on tshirt blog, www.cottonable.com.

screenshot-2016-09-28-at-9-38-15-am

I designed a capsule collection around this LIFE Matters design, and the rainbow version is the one they wrote up. You can check out the lyrical review here.

screenshot-2016-09-28-at-9-43-13-am

They also reviewed my Basic Boss design ( I hate the way people throw around the phrase ‘basic bitch’. whose idea is that? it has zero chill and it’s misogynistic and snobby.)  which you can read here.

You can see my online store with photos, framed art, duvet covers and more at www.society6.com/SassyEthnicBohemian.

 

xoxo, Faith/SassyEthnicBohemian

 

 

1 thought on “in which we end up on Cottonable #tshirtdesign”

Leave a Reply

