Fashion, food, photo, photo industry, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Dinnertime

 

IMG_20160415_163608Today was that day that I realized that rations have to be cut. I exercised sporadically for the last month, but my caloric intake has been insane. Especially the 6 Taco Bell items I ate in one sitting last Saturday. Today all 3 of my meals fit in this bowl. Cereal for breakfast. Dinner was actually a salad…

20160415_212447-1This photo is my french onion soup instant ramen hack (add soy sauce, chopped mushrooms, 2 sliced pearl onions, top with fresh mozzarella) that was my post dinnertime, pre-bedtime snack.

xoxo, Faith/Sassy Ethnic Bohemian

 

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dinnertime”

Leave a Reply

