Fashion

In which we go to the Larry Wilmore show

So, my new thing is three posts Monday, Wednesday,  Friday?  Most will be beauty, fashion trends, outfits and on Fridays original photo related posts. And if I go somewhere.

20160210_165329

I just got home from a taping of The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore.

20160210_165705

I went with the New York Social Network meetup group? VIP tickets, which meant seating in the middle section, better than when I manage to get seated at fashion shows.

20160210_174957

It’s me!

20160210_175019

The set…

20160210_175113

The group leader, Maha took this one. So sweet! Of course I did the obligatory blogger chick peace sign.

 

xoxo, Faith / Sassy Ethnic Bohemian

 

 

Leave a Reply

