Accessories, event, jewelry, shopping

in which we go to the Jade & Jasper showroom to hang out with my pal Jacqueline Ranieri (and get jewelry)

jjj1

So my friend Jacqueline (Shop Jacqueline Rose) got a new gig as a Independent Distributor of Jade & Jasper Jewelry – under the Jacqueline Rose umbrella. Sweet, right? She invited me over to the showroom in Manhattan to pick out some samples and talk about the different opportunities available at the company.

jjj2

It was the same day as my styling presentation so I was carrying my Ami Clubwear lock tote and wearing my LL Bean Signature Poplin dress ($119). I also had on a chambray shirt from Southern Tide (with contrasting cuffs, so ladylike!) and these Zosia sandals from Cat Footwear. This Jade & Jasper Radiant Duo cuff ($28) went so well with my outfit!

jjj3

We went around and Jacqueline told me about how the company was looking for Style Advisors to host shopping parties, and sell jewelry in return for a chance to basically be an independent entrepreneur. So you’d get to have friends over and show off items like this insanely gorgeous Midnight Princess tassle necklace ($58), astrological sign pendants or sweetly tropical jewelry like this Chartreuse Jade necklace ($44). You would basically have the chance to earn money, get free jewelry, and enhance your social life.

jjj4

I admit, I really liked the jewelry so I thought about it and came up with a compromise-a shopping event!!

jjj5

I die for these punk inspired pieces from the Urban Vibe collection. So grrrr!!!

But anyway- Jacqueline and I decided that since we had so much fun at my Intimacy event (where she raffled off a gorgeous necklace and I showcased my SEB Bakery goods) that we’d just team up again…

jjj6

So I left with a bag full of delicious jewelry samples (like this Delicate Spear cuff and Radiant Duo ring, and the Crystal Skull necklace that lent a little pirate to my ladylike outfit, and this Glorious Goddess bracelet). And? A date:

unnamed

In addition to being able to shop tons of fun fashion jewelry, I’ll have samples of my SEB Bakery treats on hand, and there’s also a clothing drive for The Fashion Foundation during the event- so please bring you’re gently sued items to donate on June 25th! Don’t forget to rsvp to jackie.ranieri@shopjacquelinerose.com! The last day to rsvp is June 22nd.

See you there!

xoxo, Faith/Sassy Ethnic Bohemian

Leave a Reply

