architecture, new york, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry

So sorry! I’m late because of Fashion Week. I meant to post on Friday, but obviously didn’t make it…

However? ‘Twas NYFW that solved the riddle of Symmetry:

20150214_122911

I saw this as I was running through frozen New York to get to a show… it’s like the rising prow of some massive ocean going vessel. All Aboard the SS Symmetry!

*shot with my most awesome Samsung Galaxy S5 Active and unretouched.

Leave a Reply

