Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge- Depth (featuring Juno/Snowmageddon NY)

I just went with the obvious, here.

20150127_103321[1]

There was a big snowstorm in New York on Monday? I think you may have heard about it? This is the side garden in front of my building deep under snow. It might ‘just’ be 7-10 inches, but that’s deep enough to nearly cover the bushes. Isn’t it pretty?

20150128_082255[1]My reaction was to snuggle deep under the covers with a book. Yes, I sleep with my computer. It’s complicated.

*shot with that incredible Samsung S5 Active cameraphone which I am deeply in love with. Don’t tell the computer.*

xoxo, Faith/Sassy Ethnic Bohemian

1 thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge- Depth (featuring Juno/Snowmageddon NY)”

Leave a Reply

