Accessories, boudoir, Fashion, glamour, holiday winter 2014 shopping, lingerie, sexy

a look back at josie natori’s pajama party and a look forward at the aw2014 holiday collection

Remember that time I told you about the pajama party at Josie Natori’s new boutique back in August? So I finally got caught up on all my folders and found these awesome photos:

josie1

Looks like everyone had a good time, right? There was a photo booth, they did origami, and had fortune cookies…josie2

And doesn’t that look like cans of Sofia Coppola sparkling wine to you? It does. I know those pink cans anywhere. josie3

It looks like Josie Natori stopped by and someone with really cute shoes as well. I missed it, but don’t let that stop you from enjoying the memories.

259220A1-72EF-4449-883B-C9C3D5B8A6A3

Then I got invited to this- and of course ended up missing it for whatever reason. July was like that for me. I didn’t get back on my grind until August. Maybe I had a Saturn return or something. No matter what I did- I just never arrived anywhere.

Anyway, I was flipping through the Natori Holiday Gift Guide and decided that no matter what- I had a duty to bring this loveliness to the blog. I’ve been dying to do a lingerie post, and now here it is!

holidays1

This is enough to make you adore wearing a slip (or chemise, which is a much prettier word, right? These were my absolute favorite: 1. Boudoir Chemise $250 2. Lolita Chemise with Uneven Lace $250 3. Boudoir Chemise with Allover Lace $225.

holidays3

is theer anything more delicious than having great lingerie? Aside from like, ice cream, or an amazing facial? OR ALL THREE? I could see myself indulging while wearing these: 1. Feathers Bra $68 2. Boudoir Allover Lace Gown $195 3. Rose Parfait Tank $160

holidays4

More Sporty Spice than girly? You can’t help but love these colorful bras, perfect for jogging, yoga or pilates: 1. Amp’d Sport Cami $50.00 2. Yogi Racerback Bra $68 3. Yogi Bra $64holidays2

Not just for the bedroom, the kimono top has been one of the hot trends all summer long. Update your winter wardrobe bay adding these or just add a winter accessory to the kimono you have: 1. Avery Topper $995 2. Knitted Rabbit Fur Twisted Scarf $595 3. Taisa Robe $2900holidays5

I love the idea of pattern mixing for a cute little outfit, whether for lounging at home or for a daring NYE look: 1. Prism Wrap $68 2. Valentina Chemise $68 3. Geometric Gold Necklace $395, Geometric Gold Cuff $225, Snakeskin Square Linked Belt $295

Love…

Next Up: the #DiscoverOrigins Global Premiere (Yes, Coco Rocha was there and everything)

xoxo, Faith/Sassy Ethnic Bohemian

Leave a Reply

